Hair Care Wish List Part 3

Welcome to my blog, or welcome back to my blog!

As you can tell by the title of this post i’m going to be doing another hair care wish list. This list is ever growing and changing really.

hydratingmask

I have been wanting to try different treatment kind of things and the first one that I saw I wanted to try was the Matrix R.A.W. Re-Hydrate Clay Mask. My hair needs all the hydration that it can get, although it’s mostly my ends that are dry. I have also been into wanting to get and do more hair masks as I don’t really have very many.

allsoftmask

The next product that I want to try is the Redken All Soft Mask. This says it’s supposed to help with dry/brittle hair and my hair is dry and is a bit more on the brittle side. I have breakage all over from my hair being more brittle, which then has been causing my split ends as well. So I want and need everything I can get my hands on to help with that so I can get my hair back to as normal and healthy as possible.

itsa10

Another product that I want to try is the It’s a 10 Miracle Hair Mask. I figured since I love their Leave-In Conditioner, why not try out their hair mask and see how I like it.

sealthedeal

I also want to try the Strong Sexy Hair Seal the Deal Split End Mender. Since My hair is pretty damaged I tend to have a lot of split ends and can’t really seem to get rid of them, even when I get regular trims on my hair.

allsoftargan

The last product that I’m going to talk about is the Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil. Now I don’t really necessarily need this product to help my hair, however I can always use soft hair. My hair has stayed pretty soft throughout the years of me coloring my hair thankfully. However it used to be much softer and I miss having really soft hair. It’s kind of lost It’s shine and softness the last time I colored my hair. So I want to get that back, which shouldn’t be hard to do.

 

So that is my hair care wish list. Have you tried any of these products? If so let me know what your thoughts are on them in the comments below. Also what are some hair care items on your wish list?

All the pictures are from the websites that are linked for each product.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Hope to see you back soon!

2 Comments

Leave a comment